Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Freeman

Nicole Freeman

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Freeman
"Absolutely wonderful, Linda helped me when I needed it most after I got re-ended!!"
Profile photo of Victor Chew

Victor Chew

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Chew
"I worked with Megan. She’s fast, responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tracy Jaggie

Tracy Jaggie

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Jaggie
"I purchased a new vehicle and contacted my State Farm agent and Mrs. Linda was so kind and very helpful. This is one of the reasons I stay with State Farm they are always courteous and efficient!"
Profile photo of chelsea brinkley

chelsea brinkley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea brinkley
"I was shopping for new insurance after another company raised my rate through the roof and Megan from State Farm reached out to me. She was very polite and helpful. She helped me find insurance and life insurance (which i didn’t have) all at an affordable price. Highly recommend State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Means

Deborah Means

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Means
"I worked with Jeanie Loughery, she helped me get new house insurance and got me a deal when I bundled my car insurance too. I was able to save more money than I had anticipated which is awesome! They are so friendly and relatable at this location. The process was easy and I’m glad I switched agencies."
Profile photo of kim kidd

kim kidd

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim kidd
"Defintley loved having Megan! She just saved us about $400 a year on house insurance. This was a simple process and was done within hours! Definitely call to check it out!"
Profile photo of Betty Harding

Betty Harding

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Harding
"I loved how helpful Megan was as well as her colleague Linda. These ladies were professional polite amd know there stuff. Megan was wonderful she explained everything in terms i understood and she was funny and personable . Megan was quick and accurate and want her to handle my needs any time"
Profile photo of Coleton Heflin

Coleton Heflin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coleton Heflin
"Thank you to this wonderful team for always handling my concerns in a timely and professional manner. I have been a state farm customer for quite some time and I wont be going anywhere else anytime soon! Thank you to Jeanie Loughery for assisting me with my boaters insurance yesterday!"
Profile photo of Andrew Howell

Andrew Howell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Howell
"Linda has spoken to me twice pertaining to an accident in which I was involved. I had many questions which she was happy to answer, she was hugely helpful and informative."
Profile photo of gloria altoonian

gloria altoonian

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gloria altoonian
"I was looking for a better insurance option for my car. I needed full coverage at a price I could afford and Jeanie Loughery came to my aid with the best coverage and price from State Farm. I will always remember her patience and kindness. Kudos State Farm for having a great agent like her."
Profile photo of Jack Walker

Jack Walker

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Walker
"My experience at Lesa's office was great! Grace assisted me with my payment and made things very easy. ould recommend anyone be insured here."
Profile photo of Jenny Conn

Jenny Conn

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Conn
"Megan Rumney is amazing! She was very helpful and got our business insurance set up quickly."
Profile photo of Sean Yoho

Sean Yoho

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Yoho
"Megan did a awesome job explaining and walking me through all the details of my new policy and getting me the best quote she could. She was very polite and patient in answering all my questions with understandable answers. She is one of the best that I've worked with and hope that from this point on She helps me through any problems that I may have in the future. Thanks State Farm I like her."
Profile photo of mikey mikey

mikey mikey

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikey mikey
"State Farm has given me great rates I couldn't find with any other insurance company. Their customer service is spectacular; I'm always able to text or call about any question or concern I may have. In particular, Jeanie was able to help me edit my coverage deductibles, and I was able to do this by just texting them. For me, State Farm is convenient and helpful"
Profile photo of Tracy Slaughter

Tracy Slaughter

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Slaughter
"Satisfied with everything, Thank You for everything !!!"
Profile photo of Bri Mills

Bri Mills

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Mills
"Every time I’ve called them with a question or needed some policy changes, they’ve been quick and informative! I recently spoke with Jeanie and Linda, and I’m so happy for the help they provided. I was done with everything I needed in less than 30 minutes (and that was because I had lots of questions haha). I recommend this office as a long time State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Cody Jackson

Cody Jackson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Jackson
"Jeanie has been my agent since January, helping me get home and car insurance set up. She’s been great to work with, and is very informative."
Profile photo of Alex Haught

Alex Haught

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Haught
"I contacted Lesa and her team to make the switch on my auto policy, and to obtain insurance for my home. They were very helpful, responsive, and made the whole process very simple. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacob Talkington

Jacob Talkington

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Talkington
"Lauren was Very helpful helped me knock my monthly bill down a little lower than it would’ve been and has been very helpful in getting me the student with good grades discount !"
Profile photo of Samantha Boggs

Samantha Boggs

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Boggs
"Linda was great at explaining and answering all my questions I had."
Profile photo of Hannah Vandosen

Hannah Vandosen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Vandosen
"Robbie is very kind and very professional! He even gave me a free quote on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Joe Walczyk

Joe Walczyk

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Walczyk
"Linda at this office was very helpful with figuring out a difficult situation. Very transparent about my options and easy to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lupo

Michelle Lupo

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lupo
"Great customer service!!! Linda was extremely helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Terri Walker

Terri Walker

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Walker
"Love the building! It brightened up that corner so well! The staff was very welcoming. I sincerely appreciated all the smiling faces. Grace waited on me. She was great. Knowledgeable about my insurance policy questions. Professional...with a smile! 🫡😊"
Profile photo of Lucy Walker

Lucy Walker

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Walker
"Grace was very helpful on the phone, and solved my issues quickly! Good service from friendly people!"