Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Mays

James Mays

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mays
"I want to thank Linda. She has always been very helpful to me. She is very knowledgeable and she makes my payments over the phone which is very convenient for me. Please let her know that she is appreciated. Good help is hard to find."
Profile photo of Bill Parker

Bill Parker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Parker
"They are very helpful and very professional!"
Profile photo of Ashton Britton

Ashton Britton

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Britton
"Megan was very nice and she got me taken care of really quick and with no issues"
Profile photo of Faith Hardman

Faith Hardman

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Hardman
"The office is beautiful, and everyone I talked to was knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Jeff Hardman

Jeff Hardman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hardman
"Thank you Lauren Hardman for the help with our auto, home, and life insurance. Great place to have your insurance with."
Profile photo of jill spicer

jill spicer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jill spicer
"I appreciated Linda calling to explain an increase in our premium. She was very nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Jill L Spicer

Jill L Spicer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill L Spicer
"I appreciated that Linda called to let me know that our rates were increasing and the reason behind it. She was very nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Tracy Griffith

Tracy Griffith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Griffith
"Easy transition to State Farm Insurance. Jeanie Loughery made the change smooth."
Profile photo of Princess Davis

Princess Davis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Davis
"Jeanie reached out quickly after I requested an online quote very knowledgeable, friendly, saved me quite a bit of money and made me aware of options I didn't know about."
Profile photo of Jina Piccalo

Jina Piccalo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jina Piccalo
"Thank you Lauren and Linda you helped make the insurance policy very smooth easy and efficient I greatly appreciate it . Best service and great staff thank you again . Jina Piccalo"
Profile photo of Dustin Maxwell

Dustin Maxwell

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Maxwell
"Excellent service agent was very helpful thanks jeanie"
Profile photo of Alexandra Shaver

Alexandra Shaver

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Shaver
"Office staff are always efficient, professional, and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kelcie Maple

Kelcie Maple

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelcie Maple
"Lauren was amazing to work with and made everything seem easy!"
Profile photo of Bud Lewis

Bud Lewis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Lewis
"Very polite, helpful, and responsive."
Profile photo of Bubby Shorter

Bubby Shorter

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bubby Shorter
"I enjoyed working with Megan very courteous Not to mention helpful I've recommended her already to a few friends"
Profile photo of Amber Hardman

Amber Hardman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hardman
"Really appreciate the great service from Lauren."
Profile photo of Bethany Wycoff

Bethany Wycoff

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Wycoff
"It was great to work with Jeanie today. She was helpful, patient, and answered all our questions. It’s nice to know that State Farm offers reasonable rates when others are going through the roof. Hated to make the switch from a company that has insured my family for as long as I can remember, but had to do it for the good of our finances. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Casey Simmons

Casey Simmons

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Simmons
"Very nice people, easy to work with. Very comfortable to talk to. Always friendly."
Profile photo of Tadd Lawson

Tadd Lawson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tadd Lawson
"Megan was great to work with and saved me a decent amount of money on auto insurance."
Profile photo of Dave Cyrankowski

Dave Cyrankowski

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Cyrankowski
"Linda was great! She handled my issue expeditiously with care and professionalism."
Profile photo of Sherry Bullock

Sherry Bullock

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Bullock
"Lauren has been the epitome of an agent to my family. She has been concerned, understanding, personable, intelligent and available. If you are upfront with her , she will work as hard as she can to help you. She will also go above and beyond to see what is the best for you. You want security and trust, go with Lauren."
Profile photo of Shaye Nicole

Shaye Nicole

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaye Nicole
"I've recently switched to State Farm , I would recommend State Farm to family and friends . Lesa Yoho with State Farm is the best , she helped me figure out what I was looking for with a insurance company and was super nice . Please give State Farm a call if your looking for affordable insurance with a company that makes you feel like family. 👍"
Profile photo of Franki Glover

Franki Glover

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franki Glover
"It was so nice working with Lauren. She was very helpful and informative. She made getting insurance quick and painless."
Profile photo of Ashly Donn

Ashly Donn

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashly Donn
"Megan was such a sweetheart, very respectful, and helpful! I would recommend statefarm and Megan for insurance!"
Profile photo of Andrea Garrison

Andrea Garrison

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Garrison
"I have a great experience every time I contact Lesa or the staff at this office. Meghan was a big help today and made my day so much better! Thanks so much for all you do!"