Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lesa Yoho

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lesa Yoho

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (212 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Hamrick

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and great rates! Brittnee is always able to answer any questions I have! I recommend this office to everyone."

L F

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan is wonderful and extremely helpful."

Steven Boyce

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Linda takes the time to call me and let me know about policy changes that could help my bill, always great service"

Jerry Mealey Jr

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan was very helpful got me the coverage I needed for a reasonable price extremely happy I switched."

Reno Swiger

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jeanie Loughery and she was GREAT! The whole team was kind, helpful, and efficient. I could not be happier with my experience."

Weylin Hamilton

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Linda is wonderful! Happy 70th!"

Lois Nunan

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I received a prompt response and resolved an issue from the efforts of Linda who is employed by State Farm Insurance - Agent Lesa Yoho. She followed up with a return phone call as well."

Sonja Moore

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5
"Great service and Linda DeRosa was very friendly and helpful."

John Frost

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and very nice people. Megan was so helpful!"

Starla daniels

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeanie is prompt, thorough and very pleasant. I am overjoyed with what she has done to help me with my home and auto"

Devin Hayes

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Always give me the answer I’m looking for!!!"

Heather Bargo

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Lesa and her team!"

Herb Hess

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesa Yoho's office is wonderful to work with! I enjoy the quick response and great customer service she and her staff provide. In particular, Linda and Britnee have always gone above and beyond."

Melissa Hoskinson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Megan Rumney. She is very pleasant and easy to work with, very professional and saved me tons of money! I just switched my homeowners insurance and all 4 cars and got the same or better coverage for much less than we were paying with our previous insurance company!"

Jessica Varner

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie was quick and efficient. She was very kind and professional and made our quote process very positive."

SSPHOTOGRAPHYWV

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and pricing! & it’s always nice to see Linda’s smiling face at the front desk!"

Billy Blake

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the nicest people to work with on getting great rates on insurance for car's an home insurance that I've had the pleasure of working with an definitely recommend them for insurance on home & auto insurance"

Theresa Godfrey

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie was very easy to speak to. And easy to understand what I was looking for. Thank you Jeanie."

Tristan Nelson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in helping me find the perfect coverage for my vehicle. They were attentive to my questions and concerns and I look forward to doing business with them in the future."

Lenora Domasky

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience purchasing auto and homeowners insurance through Tyler. He was super efficient and helpful."

Mary Maine

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Megan from Lesa Yoho’s State Farm. She was very helpful and listened to my questions and concerns."

Ryan Tennant

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was a tremendous help!"

Austin James

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghans service was great through and through!"

Lindsey Hardway

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Rumney was great, patient, and so understanding! We tried a few months back to get me cheaper insurance and unfortunately wasn’t able too due to a prior accident but her team reached out when the time was right and got me the insurance… not only Auto but life as well, & im still paying less than what I was for just auto! Super pleased and so thankful!"

Bobby Gordon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie is always a joy to work with when tackling insurance issues. The whole team has a great attitude and are always happy to help when and where they can!"