Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lesa Yoho

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lesa Yoho

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Theresa Godfrey

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie was very easy to speak to. And easy to understand what I was looking for. Thank you Jeanie."

Tristan Nelson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in helping me find the perfect coverage for my vehicle. They were attentive to my questions and concerns and I look forward to doing business with them in the future."

Lenora Domasky

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience purchasing auto and homeowners insurance through Tyler. He was super efficient and helpful."

Mary Maine

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Megan from Lesa Yoho’s State Farm. She was very helpful and listened to my questions and concerns."

Ryan Tennant

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was a tremendous help!"

Austin James

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghans service was great through and through!"

Lindsey Hardway

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Rumney was great, patient, and so understanding! We tried a few months back to get me cheaper insurance and unfortunately wasn’t able too due to a prior accident but her team reached out when the time was right and got me the insurance… not only Auto but life as well, & im still paying less than what I was for just auto! Super pleased and so thankful!"

Bobby Gordon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie is always a joy to work with when tackling insurance issues. The whole team has a great attitude and are always happy to help when and where they can!"

Mickayla Blackburn

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was awesome"

Raven Green

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State farm and not only were they an amazing Deal, Tyler was helpful, efficient, and friendly. It was an absolute pleasure working with him."

Mark Mosley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very professional and very helpful thank u so much for all your help I really appreciate it and thanks to the whole office I highly recommended this place very helpful"

notyouorme2006

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and friendly"

Courtney Williams

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Phillips is helpful and polite. Happy to work with him and Lesa."

Tricia Conrad

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was fantastic to work with !!"

Skylar Sturgeon

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, very helpful. Worked with my mortgage team and was able to include the monthly payment in my loan."

Heather Pujals

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience working with Lesa! She was soo nice and flexible in working around my work schedule to make sure I got taken care of. She responded back very quickly and definitely knows her stuff! She made me feel very comfortable working with her and made everything so easy and flawless in my switch over to State Farm. She ended up saving me soo much. I recommend her 10 times over!"

Debbie Fahey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesa is amazing to deal with! She is quick in responding, gives you details, and the price is the better than my previous policies. She makes it so easy switch insurance. Change is never easy, but it was!!!"

Holly High

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesa Yoho and her team at State Farm are quick, attentive and meet all your expectations for insurance, Great service and lowest prices around!"

Rebekah Jenkins

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Rumney was amazing!! She helped me get my puppy insured quick and at a really low rate! I highly recommend Megan at Lesa Yoho State Farm!!"

Bernard Honaker

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Megan Rumney for helping me out! I know I took up alot of your time, thanks for being so patient with this old Fella."

Diana Dunn

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tyler today at State Farm to buy life insurance. Simple, easy, affordable process. Highly recommend him."

devin glover

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Magan was such a big help on ever thang"

Dio Brando

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees are nice and helpful."

Jasmine Towns

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Gina was a great help with getting me full coverage for an affordable price. Overall quoting explanation was clear and consistent with what I wanted and needed."

Shelly Deavers

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very easy to work with and took the time to make sure we had the right coverages for our vehicles. Would definitely recommend!"